BACH FLOWER REMEDIES TRAINING

21.10.2011., petak

COOKIE BOUQUET BOOKS - COOKIE BOUQUET


Cookie Bouquet Books - Buying Flowers Wholesale - Boy Before Flower Episode 13.



Cookie Bouquet Books





cookie bouquet books






    cookie bouquet
  • A cookie bouquet is a bouquet of cookies that has been arranged in a container, similar to a flower bouquet. It is typical for cookie bouquets to be given as gifts or presented for decor purposes.





    books
  • (book) a written work or composition that has been published (printed on pages bound together); "I am reading a good book on economics"

  • Reserve accommodations for (someone)

  • (book) physical objects consisting of a number of pages bound together; "he used a large book as a doorstop"

  • Reserve (accommodations, a place, etc.); buy (a ticket) in advance

  • Engage (a performer or guest) for an occasion or event

  • (book) engage for a performance; "Her agent had booked her for several concerts in Tokyo"











cookie bouquet books - Sweet Baby




Sweet Baby Boy Diaper Bag with Teddy Bear Gift Basket - Blue and Pastel Green


Sweet Baby Boy Diaper Bag with Teddy Bear Gift Basket - Blue and Pastel Green



The stork delivered a precious baby boy, celebrate the occasion and welcome the sweet new arrival with this handsome and USEFUL gift coordinated in baby boy blues and soft pastel greens. We start with a handy insulated diaper bag and fill it with necessities such as a soft plush teddy bear, adorable baby booties, baby bottle, embroidered baby bib, every ones favorite rubber ducky and ABC block bath toys. For Mom, Dad, and siblings too we add "My First Cookie" sugar cookies to enjoy. Each gift is carefully hand crafted with attention to detail and includes a personalized gift message from you to convey your heartfelt best wishes. Manufactured by Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets.

When will my gift ship? When will my gift be delivered? Please review the "Shipping Rates and Policies" link provided below for IMPORTANT information regarding the shipping and delivery time for your purchase.










83% (12)





Good Mail Day Swap!




Good Mail Day Swap!





Hello, swappers! I am crap at taking self portraits, so here is me, aged 6, turning cartwheels.

Foods you like, despise, can't eat (allergies, etc.)
I'll eat anything! Well almost. Like many others, I like a good sweet/salty combo - salted fudge, salted caramel, chocolate covered pretzels - all good things. I love peppermint, but not spearmint (gives me a headache for some reason). I like spiced goodies - cinnamon, molasses, maple syrup, cloves, nutmeg - all that good fall yumminess. I am on the licorice bandwagon.
Things I don't like: olives, parsley, grapefruit and celery. blech.

Coffee vs. tea?
I like both! I have a cup of coffee in the morning, and treat myself to the occasional seasonal latte/mocha. For comfort, I like tea. Spiced teas and black teas (earl grey, english or irish breakfast, etc.) are my preference - not a big fan of fruity, herbal or green teas. Typically I take my tea with a bit of milk and sugar/honey. Or, on a chilly evening with some whiskey or bourbon added in!

Where do you live? (I'm thinking climate, big city/small town, etc.)
I live in Washington, DC and have for the last 5 years. Never planned to live here, but I've learned to never say never about these things! It's grown on me, and the recent arrival of a Whole Foods & a bunch of new restaurants 3 blocks away has made me a happy girl. I'm originally from New Jersey and ended up in DC via Louisville, Kentucky; Rochester, NY, St Andrews, Scotland; and New York City. I am a city girl through & through.

Favorite yarns / fabrics?
Hmmmm..... my desert island yarn is Madtosh Pashmina. I can't say no to it! I love woolly yarns - currently knitting up some Peace Fleece and love it so much. I don't knit much with laceweight - it makes me want to poke my eyes out. I'm an equal-opportunity knitter otherwise! Fabrics - I love bright bold colors. Recent loves have been Anna Maria Horner Innocent Crush, Kate Spain Central Park and Moda Curio.

Crafty pursuits - knit, crochet, spin, sew, quilt, make friendship bracelets, any of these or others?
I am primarily a knitter. I've been sewing/quilting more in the past year and really enjoy it, although I have yet to finish a quilt. I don't really crochet (other than a giant granny square blanket that I work on off and on), but am not opposed to it. I've also recently taken up embroidery again - I learned to stitch at the age of 4 from my grandma.

Hobbies/pursuits/proclivities/passions (other than the aforementioned crafty ones, obvs)
I love to read - my kindle is a good friend, as are audiobooks. I also love to travel; my husband and I are always plotting out a new adventure. This year we've been to Vietnam, Cambodia, Peru and Panama. My husband likes to go sailing, so I often go along for the ride and enjoy life hanging out in marinas on the Chesapeake Bay. I also like to run (although an unhappy hip has been an issue the last few months).

What do you do in life? (job, career, school, family, etc.)
I work for a large DC law firm doing training and professional development. I wrangle attorneys, running training programs and overseeing our practice group training initiatives. I left academia 6 years ago in the middle of a Ph.D. in Medieval History - I miss it from time to time, but I know I made a good decision!

What makes you happy?
A good book, a finished project, a crisp sunny day...curling up inside when it's cold out with a cup of tea and my knitting...my husband, family and friends...a good meal...a good night's sleep!

Random favorites -- colors, flavors, scents, books, movies, TV, magazines, genres, time of day, motifs (foxes, bees, squirrels, owls, beavers, mushrooms, bats) etc.
Colors: Jewel tones, red!, emerald green, but not purple.
Flavors/scents - warm spicy stuff for fall; fresh and fruity in the spring/summer. Just-out-of-the-oven cookies, a bouquet of roses.
Books - I read all sorts of books, from mysteries to sagas like the Song of Ice & Fire or the Outlander books. I love good, LONG books, but also enjoy short stories/essays by people like E.B. White/Calvin Trillin. Historical fiction, biographies, memoirs - If it looks interesting, I'll give it a try.
TV - I like Bones & Castle, but it's mostly DVR'd and watched later. I love period dramas - Jane Austen, Downton Abbey, etc. I've been working my way through Battlestar Galactica in bits and pieces, and also the Midsommer Murders thanks to Netflix.
Other random stuff - not really a motif-y person - but if it's cute (not cutesy), I probably like it. Clean and crisp, warm and inviting are what I am drawn towards.











The Night of Reading.




The Night of Reading.





"Let books be your dining table
And you shall be full of delights.
Let them be your mattress
And you shall sleep restfull nights."
- Author Unknown.









cookie bouquet books








cookie bouquet books




Mothers Are Forever Gourmet Food Gift Basket - Medium






Mothers ARE forever! Show her how much you care with this incredibly beautiful gift basket adorned in roses made in honor of Mom. Three generous sizes are available - Small, Medium (pictured) and Large. The Medium features the inspirational keepsake book "Mothers Are Forever", a beautiful keepsake picture frame, fragrant potpourri, refreshing raspberry shimmer body spray, Enlightea-ment spring tea, gourmet tea cookies, aromatherapy candles, spring taffy candy, and delightful mint pastel candy. Your beautiful gift is adorned with spring flowers, roses and ribbons and includes a personalized gift message from you to convey your heartfelt best wishes. Manufactured by Art of Appreciation Gift Baskets.

When will my gift ship? When will my gift be delivered? Please review the "Shipping Rates and Policies" link for IMPORTANT information regarding the shipping and delivery time for your gift.










See also:

small flower tattoo pictures

tillies flower shop

mother's day flowers free shipping

sweet pea flower girl dresses

perennial flower gardens

flower funeral home

send flowers within usa

valentine fruit bouquet

barrel flower pots




- 10:22 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BACH FLOWER REMEDIES TRAINING

Linkovi